



K.D.K College of Engineering Nagpur

FORUM AT COMPUTER ENGINEERING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(FACE-IT)

FACE-IT COMMITTEE LIST 2021-22

Following are the names of the FACE-IT committee for the session 2021-22.

Post	Name	
President	PUSHKAR DHANDE	
Technical Vice President	ATHARVA WARGHANE	
Executive Vice president	YUKTI PATANKAR	
Post	СТ	IT
Secretary	Dipali Sharma	Sanskruti Rewatkar
Finance Head	Nachiket Shende	Pooja Kapse
Event Head	Lavanya Shinde	Rutik Dekate
Student Welfare Head	Shreya Choudhary	Asmita Motghare
Website Head	Abhinav Nema	Tushar Chaurasiya
Techmag Head	Khushboo Jain	Piyush Timande
Cultural Head	Shrutika Narad	Shreya Tighare
Sponsor Head	Jayant Gomase	Saurabh Panbude
Cyber Envoy Head	Rohit Khawse	Vipul Tichkule
Publicity Head	Kartik Hinge	Ankit Sarojkar

DR. S.P. KHANDAIT (HOD) Information Tech

DR. A. A. JAISWAL (HOD) Computer Tech

aw

PROF. K. S. CHANDWANI (CT Faculty In-charge)

PROF. S. S. GANORKAR (IT Faculty In-charge)

Copy To:

- 1. Principal, KDKCE for Information
- 2. Vice-Principal KDKCE for Information
- 3. for Department file
- 4. Notice Board and Circulation in Class and amongst faculty members.